Perhaps You Were Wondering…

 

I suppose I should start from the beginning. Or maybe I should just answer the question “Why do you call yourself the fat cheerleader?” There are various possible answers to these questions, and I could quite possibly go on a rant that could last a year or two. The main purpose of my blog is to record and publish my weight struggles as a 16 year old girl who has always been overweight. I would be content with one reader whose life I could change in some positive way. Even if no one happens to read or understand my goals and reasons for doing this, I look at it this way. This is about me. The fat cheerleader. Thanks if you read this little paragraph, stick around for my journey.

keep calm and stay motivated. Love, Mimi. 💋

One thought on “Perhaps You Were Wondering…

Leave a Reply

